Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.57%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.34%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.29%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.84%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.72%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.55%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.38%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.38%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.15%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0148 1358 Sat, 26 Oct 2019
0147 1585 Fri, 25 Oct 2019
0146 9897 Thu, 24 Oct 2019
0145 9679 Wed, 23 Oct 2019
0144 8251 Tue, 22 Oct 2019
0143 5081 Mon, 21 Oct 2019
0142 5141 Sun, 20 Oct 2019
0141 7620 Sat, 19 Oct 2019
0140 6386 Fri, 18 Oct 2019
0139 6181 Thu, 17 Oct 2019