Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.53%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.32%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.27%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.76%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.65%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.44%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.33%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.33%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.23%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0302 5577 Sat, 28 Mar 2020
0301 9134 Fri, 27 Mar 2020
0300 7235 Thu, 26 Mar 2020
0299 5309 Wed, 25 Mar 2020
0298 6482 Tue, 24 Mar 2020
0297 1665 Mon, 23 Mar 2020
0296 6109 Sun, 22 Mar 2020
0295 6760 Sat, 21 Mar 2020
0294 3562 Fri, 20 Mar 2020
0293 8514 Thu, 19 Mar 2020