Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.57%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.34%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.29%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.84%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.72%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.55%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.38%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.38%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.15%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0178 9286 Mon, 25 Nov 2019
0177 4139 Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0176 9363 Sat, 23 Nov 2019
0175 5749 Fri, 22 Nov 2019
0174 1813 Thu, 21 Nov 2019
0173 3823 Wed, 20 Nov 2019
0172 8895 Tue, 19 Nov 2019
0171 4675 Mon, 18 Nov 2019
0170 4408 Sun, 17 Nov 2019
0169 5209 Sat, 16 Nov 2019