Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.57%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.34%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.29%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.84%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.72%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.55%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.38%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.38%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.15%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0188 2571 Thu, 05 Dec 2019
0187 7990 Wed, 04 Dec 2019
0186 5729 Tue, 03 Dec 2019
0185 5884 Mon, 02 Dec 2019
0184 2231 Sun, 01 Dec 2019
0183 3561 Sat, 30 Nov 2019
0182 5957 Fri, 29 Nov 2019
0181 8106 Thu, 28 Nov 2019
0180 9289 Wed, 27 Nov 2019
0179 4869 Tue, 26 Nov 2019