Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.57%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.34%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.29%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.84%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.72%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.55%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.38%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.38%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.15%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0128 9579 Sun, 06 Oct 2019
0127 4658 Sat, 05 Oct 2019
0126 1970 Fri, 04 Oct 2019
0125 3682 Thu, 03 Oct 2019
0124 6743 Wed, 02 Oct 2019
0123 7449 Tue, 01 Oct 2019
0122 4868 Mon, 30 Sep 2019
0121 3666 Sun, 29 Sep 2019
0120 2539 Sat, 28 Sep 2019
0119 2840 Fri, 27 Sep 2019