Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.57%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.34%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.29%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.84%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.72%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.55%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.38%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.38%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.15%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0098 3654 Fri, 06 Sep 2019
0097 1107 Thu, 05 Sep 2019
0096 8412 Wed, 04 Sep 2019
0095 2793 Tue, 03 Sep 2019
0094 1962 Mon, 02 Sep 2019
0093 6072 Sun, 01 Sep 2019
0092 6012 Sat, 31 Aug 2019
0091 7385 Fri, 30 Aug 2019
0090 6830 Thu, 29 Aug 2019
0089 1214 Wed, 28 Aug 2019