Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.55%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.33%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.27%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.8%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.69%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.48%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.37%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.37%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.2%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
1804 4612 Wed, 08 May 2024
1803 4624 Tue, 07 May 2024
1802 6044 Mon, 06 May 2024
1801 1303 Sun, 05 May 2024
1800 6615 Sat, 04 May 2024
1799 8064 Fri, 03 May 2024
1798 3683 Thu, 02 May 2024
1797 7818 Wed, 01 May 2024
1796 7548 Tue, 30 Apr 2024
1795 3964 Mon, 29 Apr 2024