Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.53%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.32%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.27%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.76%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.65%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.44%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.33%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.33%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.23%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
1792 3616 Fri, 26 Apr 2024
1791 5068 Thu, 25 Apr 2024
1790 5096 Wed, 24 Apr 2024
1789 8468 Tue, 23 Apr 2024
1788 3131 Mon, 22 Apr 2024
1787 0971 Sun, 21 Apr 2024
1786 6611 Sat, 20 Apr 2024
1785 2766 Fri, 19 Apr 2024
1784 3745 Thu, 18 Apr 2024
1783 4282 Wed, 17 Apr 2024