Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.55%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.33%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.27%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.8%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.69%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.48%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.37%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.37%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.2%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0084 1668 Fri, 23 Aug 2019
0083 6934 Thu, 22 Aug 2019
0082 3309 Wed, 21 Aug 2019
0081 4692 Tue, 20 Aug 2019
0080 8337 Mon, 19 Aug 2019
0079 5979 Sun, 18 Aug 2019
0078 6698 Sat, 17 Aug 2019
0077 7150 Fri, 16 Aug 2019
0076 4056 Thu, 15 Aug 2019
0075 2355 Wed, 14 Aug 2019