Pragmatic Play

Draws Take Place Everyday At 19:20

Check The Result Here

All History Draw

Draws 4D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 4D Number : 2834

Percentage: (0.55%)

2nd Frequent 4D Number : 3993

Percentage: (0.33%)

3rd Frequent 4D Number : 2038

Percentage: (0.27%)

Draws 2D Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Number : 34

Percentage: (1.8%)

2nd Frequent 2D Number : 19

Percentage: (1.69%)

3rd Frequent 2D Number : 58

Percentage: (1.48%)

TOP 2D Double Frequent & Percentage
Most Frequent 2D Double: 77

Percentage: (1.37%)

2nd Frequent 2D Double: 44

Percentage: (1.37%)

3rd Frequent 2D Double: 66

Percentage: (1.2%)

Draw Number 4D Number Date
0114 8484 Sun, 22 Sep 2019
0113 8125 Sat, 21 Sep 2019
0112 4666 Fri, 20 Sep 2019
0111 1118 Thu, 19 Sep 2019
0110 2038 Wed, 18 Sep 2019
0109 7023 Tue, 17 Sep 2019
0108 4737 Mon, 16 Sep 2019
0107 1305 Sun, 15 Sep 2019
0106 1787 Sat, 14 Sep 2019
0105 8959 Fri, 13 Sep 2019